layout-head
Modules
· Home
· AvantGo
· Donations
· Forums
· Internet Traffic Report
· Private Messages
· Search
· Your_Account

Google Ads

TweakForce VIPs
Make donations with PayPal!

©
VIP Members

Google
 Forum FAQ  •  Search  •  Memberlist  •  Usergroups   •  Register  •  Profile  •  Log in to check your private messages  •  Log in

what up with "user profile" error

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    TweakForce Forum Index -> Open Forum
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
SCAVENGER1
Beta Tester
Beta Tester


Joined: Aug 10, 2007
Posts: 3089
Location: USA / Illinois

PostPosted: Mon Dec 14, 2015 6:20 pm    Post subject: what up with "user profile" error Reply with quote

soon as i click the "profile" that is between Usergroups and new messages it does this
Drag this text onto your Home button to Set TF Simple-Mobile Home Page.

what the hell ?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger
Semp
TF Admin
TF Admin


Joined: Aug 10, 2007
Posts: 4968
Location: USA

PostPosted: Mon Dec 14, 2015 11:01 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

a bug. ill have keys look at it.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
dragondale13
Hardcore Member
Hardcore Member


Joined: Oct 31, 2008
Posts: 889
Location: Trinidad & Tobago, W.I.

PostPosted: Mon Jan 18, 2016 11:22 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

User profile still has the error.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Semp
TF Admin
TF Admin


Joined: Aug 10, 2007
Posts: 4968
Location: USA

PostPosted: Fri Jan 22, 2016 1:13 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

yes we are working on a new site theme and getting away from PHP but its going to take some time.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Desi_Doubkle
Hardcore Member
Hardcore Member


Joined: Aug 30, 2007
Posts: 407
Location: Hoshiarpur, Punjab

PostPosted: Thu Feb 18, 2016 10:29 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

No way to change sig either then I guess.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Boogie30
Dedicated Member
Dedicated Member


Joined: Oct 24, 2010
Posts: 106

PostPosted: Fri Feb 19, 2016 9:58 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Desi_Doubkle wrote:
No way to change sig either then I guess.


no i tried change sig a week ago got the error so we have to wait
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
dragondale13
Hardcore Member
Hardcore Member


Joined: Oct 31, 2008
Posts: 889
Location: Trinidad & Tobago, W.I.

PostPosted: Thu Jul 14, 2016 9:05 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hey guys! Any word on how soon I'll be able to add my sig again?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
SCAVENGER1
Beta Tester
Beta Tester


Joined: Aug 10, 2007
Posts: 3089
Location: USA / Illinois

PostPosted: Mon Feb 27, 2017 9:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

any word on the fix or new site? i got new hardware installed but no way of showing it.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    TweakForce Forum Index -> Open Forum All times are GMT - 4 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group
Forums ©
layout-foot